3 Days, 3 Quotes


A huge thank you to Chicnerdreads for tagging me to do this!

*Memory lapse yesterday, forgot to post my quote lol, I’m too young for this to happen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person that nominated you
2. Post a quote 3 consecutive days
3. Nominate 3 new bloggers every day

β€œI mean a fat, ugly man can still be funny and lovable and successful,” continued Jane. β€œBut it’s like it’s the most shameful thing for a woman to be.” β€œBut you weren’t, you’re not—” began Madeline. β€œYes, OK, but so what if I was!” interrupted Jane. β€œWhat if I was! That’s my point. What if I was a bit overweight and not especially pretty? Why is that so terrible? So disgusting? Why is that the end of the world?” 

― Liane Moriarty, Big Little Lies

I Tag:

Booknerdmomo 

Mybooksense 

Themysterycorner 

Author: LairOfBooks

"Between The Pages Of A Book Is A Lovely Place To Be"-Anonymous

4 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes”

Leave a Reply

