Top Ten Tuesday


Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish! Each week, a new topic is put into place and bloggers share their top ten accordingly. I LOVE lists, they keep me happy…here are my top 10 picks for this weeks topic:

June 14 2016: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The Second Half Of The Year

Side note—I can’t even look at Strange The Dreamer without a cheesy smile smh πŸ˜†

Author: LairOfBooks

"Between The Pages Of A Book Is A Lovely Place To Be"-Anonymous

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday”

    1. The Thousandth Floor will be my guilty pleasure read since its been described as having a Gossip Girl Feel lol. I LOVED Gossip Girl…well I loved Chuck Bass but that’s besides the point πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Agreed, Laini Taylor’s writing is so beautiful and strange in the loveliest of ways. I am excited for Strange The Dreamer & now you’ve got me curious of the cover underneath πŸ€”πŸ’­

      Like

Leave a Reply

